I CAN DO IT…

Making Believers: Connect to the Light within and I traveled to Tampa Florida for a book signing in November, actually 11/11/11. It was a marvelous experience and I signed 75 books in about 40 minutes and met and greeted many amazing men and women. What I enjoyed most was that my book written from the depths of my heart was on a journey to help another heal in some possible way.

The gift of being a published author is that we obtain a voice, although still silent we are able through the written word to be heard and capable in helping another by the words of our own life-experiences to some degree. This is what connects us all as ONE.

I am thankful and grateful to all who have purchased and/or plan to purchase my book from http://www.BalboaPress.com, http://www.Amazon.com or any other format on-line that they choose to use.

God Bless All in 2012…

Leave a Reply

